Helena Citizens' Council Neighborhood Districts

The City of Helena is divided into seven neighborhood districts according to state statute.  Each Neighborhood District is represented by four neighborhood representatives who are appointed or elected to the Helena Citizens' Council.  Click on the map to expand. 

To locate your district by address click here